Styret i DES-klubben Odalen

DES-klubben Odalen

Styrerepresentanter valgt på generalforsamlingen 17.04.2018

Styreleder:
Einar Olav Skogholt, 2134 Austvatn, M: 95 70 27 74                              olaskogh@online.no

Nestleder:
Håvard Westby, Strømshaget 157,
2100 Skarnes, M: 46849971
h-westby@online.no

Sekretær                                                                                                                                  Finn Martinsen, Jersåsveien 73, 2100 Skarnes, M: 91640140 finn.martinsen@usnr.com                

Styremedlem
Syver Bakstad, Bokfinkvegen 11, 2120 Sagstua, P:62976442 sypb@online.no og syver.bakstad@gmail.com M:90828652

Styremedlem:
Thor Skogbakken, Prestbergveien 62, 2120 Sagstua, M: 96 23 13 80
t-skogba@online.no

Styremedlem:
Kari Lukerstuen, O. Schøyensv. 27, 2213 Kongsvinger, M: 97099395 e-post: kari-lu@online.no

Varamedlem:             
Rolf Døli, 2110 Slåstad, M: 91 71 27 47
ost@doli.no

Varamedlem:
 Kari M Fjeld, Rustadgrenda 17, 2116 Sander, M: 91 35 26 63
kari.m.fjeld@gamail.com

Varamedlem:
Else Gruben, Eidsvollsvegen 49, 2120 Sagstua, M: 99 30 35 57
else.gruben@gmail.com

Valgkomitè:
Anne Marie Svenneby, Hernesvn. 202, 2116 Sander, M: 91341377              amsvenneby@hotmail.com

Ronald Andersen,  Sigurd Hoelsveg 22, 2120 sagstua. M: 47666260             rontov@online.no

Heidi Vestvold, Ugleveien 17, 2120 sagstua, M: 91110443                                 heidi@or1.no

Vara:                                                                                                                                                         Britt Strandvik,  Fasanvegen 9, 2120 Sagstua. M: 91348217                              Odalen@strandvik.net                                                                                                             

Revisor:
Jens Petter Aalborg,Uglevegen 18, 2120 Sagstua, M:  91 62 72 17 jensp@finna.net

Vara:            
Per Føsker, Løkkervn 429,2120 Sagstua, M:95848450 pfosker@online.no

Hjemmesider for DES-klubben Odalen